mikeb

Mike Beamer

DE/ NJ/ Eastern PA Territory Manager

mike@hsbeer.com

dusty1

Dusty Poore

DC/MOCO/NOVA Territory Manager

dusty@hsbeer.com

brian

Brian Gearing

Virginia Territory Manager

brian@hsbeer.com

adam

Adam Kass

South & East MD Territory Manager

adam@hsbeer.com

jason

Jason French

Southeast Territory Manager

jason@hsbeer.com

michaelfisher

Michael Fisher

Midwest Territory Manager

michael@hsbeer.com

cory

Cory Dauses

North & West MD Territory Manager

cory@hsbeer.com

terry-moran-160-210

Terry Moran

New England Territory Manager

moran@hsbeer.com

joegold

Joe Gold

Sales Manager

joegold@hsbeer.com

sean

Sean Ferguson

Lab Assistant

christine

Christine Sommero

Brewer

fred

Fred Crudder

Marketing Director

greg

Greg Michaels

Packaging Team Leader

ChrisL

Chris Leonard

Brewmaster Operations Manager

henry

Henry Jager

Brewer

brett

Brett Cracco

Brewer

gina

Gina Bradby

Receptionist

antoine

Antoine Brown

Maintenance Technician

bruce

Bruce Dombeck

Resident Welder & Maintenance

john

John Eugeni

Production Manager

chris-franks-160

Chris Franks

Warehouse Manager

tristan

Tristan Gilbert

Creative Director

pat

Patrick Helsel

General Manager

ryan

Ryan Johnson

Brewer

diane

Diane Leisher

Packaging

nic-160-210

Nic Lightner

Warehouse Assistant

chris-schultz-160

Christopher Schultz

Brewing Team Leader

Lynne

Lynne Sigler

Head of Lab and Quality Control

caroline

Caroline Sisson

Marketing/Events

hugh

Hugh Sisson

Founder & Owner

chadtwigg

Chad Twigg

Brewer

lisa

Lisa Wilking

Controller